VIOFO

VIOFO
In stock
SR.5300
(SR.6095 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO Interior  Cable for A229 Plus/A229 Pro Dash Camera This cable cannot be extended manually by connecting other USB cables. Length: 19.68 Feet (6M) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro, unsuitable for the previous A229 Duo model.
In stock
SR.1500
(SR.1725 inc VAT)
+
Spare 3M Rear Adhesive Pads Stickers for VIOFO A229DUO/PLUS/PRO Replacement for VIOFO front dashcam stickers.
Spare 3M Front Adhesive Pads Stickers for VIOFO A229DUO/PLUS/PRO Replacement for VIOFO front dashcam stickers.
In stock
SR.7600
(SR.8740 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO Rear Camera Cable for A229 Plus/A229 Pro Dash Camera Rear Cable: Type-C to Type-C, the 2CH dashcam contains a 10M Cable by default. This cable cannot be extended manually by connecting other USB cables. Length: 32.80 Feet (10M) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro,...
In stock
SR.6400
(SR.7360 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO Rear Cable for A229 Plus/A229 Pro Dash Camera Rear Cable: Type-C to Type-C, the 2CH dashcam contains a 6M Cable by default. This cable cannot be extended manually by connecting other USB cables. Length: 26.24 Feet (8M) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro,...
In stock
SR.5300
(SR.6095 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO Rear Cable for A229 Plus/A229 Pro Dash Camera Rear Cable: Type-C to Type-C, the 2CH dashcam contains a 6M Cable by default. This cable cannot be extended manually by connecting other USB cables. Length: 19.68 Feet (6M) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro,...
In stock
SR.32900 SR.22900
(SR.26335 inc VAT)
+
Viofo A229 Plus/A229 Pro Rear Camera Replacement with Cord and Adhesive Sticker 2K Rear Lens with Sony STARVIS 2 IMX675 5MP Sensor Rear: F1.9 Aperture, FOV=160° Standard Cable Length: 19.68 Feet (6 Meters) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro, unsuitable for the previous...
A229 Plus/A229 Pro Infrared Interior Camera Replacement with Cord and Adhesive Sticker 1080P Interior Lens with Sony STARVIS IMX307 2MP Sensor Interior: F1.8 Aperture, FOV=150° Standard Cable Length: 3.2 Feet (1 Meter) *Compatible with the A229 Plus and A229 Pro, unsuitable for...
In stock
SR.8500 SR.4260
(SR.4899 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO CPL Rear Camera Filter Anti-Glare Circular Polarizing Lens For REAR CAMERA of A229/A229 PLUS/A229 PRO/A139/A139 PRO/T130 The CPL Filter is compatible with the A229/A229 Plus/A229 Pro/A139/A139 Pro Rear Camera. Protect the camera lens from fingerprints, scratches, and dirt...
ModelCPL-300 BrandVIOFO
In stock
SR.14900 SR.7739
(SR.8900 inc VAT)
+
VIOFO HK4 Type-C Hardwire Kit with 8PCS Full Set Circuit Fuse Tap for A229 For VIOFO dashcam A119, MINI, A229, T130, WM1 models Hardwire Kit for Parking Mode Parking mode provides surveillance on your parked vehicle. When the engine is off, the Hardwire Kit is used to provide...
ModelHK4 Type C & Fues Taps BrandVIOFO
4K + 2K + 1080P 3 Channels Equipped with cutting-edge dual cameras that deploy Sony's latest STARVIS 2 technology, A229 Pro sets a new benchmark in the industry with its unmatched 4K front and 2K rear recording capabilities. It supports up to 3 channel recording and delivers excellent...
ModelA229 PRO 3CH BrandVIOFO Warranty2 years
4K + 2K  2 Channels Equipped with cutting-edge dual cameras that deploy Sony's latest STARVIS 2 technology, the A229 Pro sets a new benchmark in the industry with its unmatched 4K front and 2K rear recording capabilities. It supports up to 3 channel recording and delivers excellent video...
ModelA229 PRO 2CH BrandVIOFO Warranty2 years
Show another 9 products

فيوفو

فيوفو
متوفر
SR.‎ 5300
(SR.‎ 6095 بالضريبة)
+
سلك 6 متر للكاميرا الداخلية لكاميرات فيوفو 299 برو وبلس لا يمكن تمديد هذا الكابل يدويًا عن طريق توصيل كبلات USB أخرى. الطول: 19.68 قدم (6 م) *متوافق مع A229 Plus وA229 Pro، وغير مناسب لطراز A229 Duo السابق.
متوفر
SR.‎ 1500
(SR.‎ 1725 بالضريبة)
+
لاصقات 3M للكاميرا الخلفية لـكاميرات فيوفو A299 برو وبلس وديو بديل لملصقات الكاميرا الخلفية.
متوفر
SR.‎ 2100
(SR.‎ 2415 بالضريبة)
+
لاصقات 3M للكاميرا الأمامية لـكاميرات فيوفو A299 برو وبلس وديو بديل لملصقات للكاميرا الأمامية.
متوفر
SR.‎ 7600
(SR.‎ 8740 بالضريبة)
+
سلك 10 متر للكاميرا الخلفية لكاميرات فيوفو 299 برو وبلس كابل للكاميرا الخلفية من النوع C إلى النوع C، (تحتوي الكاميرا على نفس الكابل 6M بشكل افتراضي). لا يمكن تمديد هذا الكابل يدويًا عن طريق توصيل كبلات USB أخرى. الطول: 32.80 قدم (10 م) *متوافق مع A229 Plus وA229 Pro، وغير...
متوفر
SR.‎ 6400
(SR.‎ 7360 بالضريبة)
+
سلك 8 متر للكاميرا الخلفية لكاميرات فيوفو 299 برو وبلس كابل للكاميرا الخلفية من النوع C إلى النوع C، (تحتوي الكاميرا على نفس الكابل 6M بشكل افتراضي). لا يمكن تمديد هذا الكابل يدويًا عن طريق توصيل كبلات USB أخرى. الطول: 26.24 قدم (8 م) *متوافق مع A229 Plus وA229 Pro، وغير مناسب...
متوفر
SR.‎ 5300
(SR.‎ 6095 بالضريبة)
+
سلك 6 متر للكاميرا الخلفية لكاميرات فيوفو 299 برو وبلس كابل للكاميرا الخلفية من النوع C إلى النوع C، (تحتوي الكاميرا على نفس الكابل 6M بشكل افتراضي). لا يمكن تمديد هذا الكابل يدويًا عن طريق توصيل كبلات USB أخرى. الطول: 19.68 قدم (6 م) *متوافق مع A229 Plus وA229 Pro، وغير مناسب...
متوفر
SR.‎ 32900 SR.‎ 22900
(SR.‎ 26335 بالضريبة)
+
كاميرا خلفية مع سلك وملصقات لاصقة لكاميرارت فيوفو إيه 229 برو وبلس تستخدم لإستبدال الكاميرا الخلفية. عدسة خلفية بدقة 2K مع حساس سوني ستارفس الجيل الثاني IMX675 5MP فتحة العدسة F1.9، مجال الرؤية = 160 درجة طول الكابل القياسي: 19.68 قدم (6 متر) *متوافقه مع A229 Plus وA229...
كاميرا داخلية تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع سلك وملصقات لاصقة لكاميرارت فيوفو إيه 229 برو وبلس تستخدم لإضافة كاميرا داخليه للإصدار الكاميرتان، لتصبح 3 كاميرات. تستخدم لإستبدال الكاميرا الداخليه. عدسة داخلية بدقة 1080 بكسل مع حساس سوني ستارفس IMX307 2MP فتحة العدسة F1.8، مجال الرؤية...
متوفر
SR.‎ 8500 SR.‎ 4260
(SR.‎ 4899 بالضريبة)
+
فلتر عدسة فيوفو CPL 300 للكاميرا الخلفية عدسة مضادة للوهج لكاميرات فيوفو A229/T130/A139/A139 PRO/WM1 عدسة CPL مناسبة لعدسة الكاميرا الخلفية. حماية عدسة الكاميرا من بصمات الأصابع والخدوش والأوساخ. تقليل الانعكاسات والوهج الناتج عن الزجاج أو المعادن أو الأسطح اللامعة التي قد تضر...
متوفر
SR.‎ 14900 SR.‎ 7739
(SR.‎ 8900 بالضريبة)
+
مجموعة أسلاك VIOFO HK4 منفذ نوع C مع 8 قطع وصلات فيوز متوافقة مع كاميرات فيوفو A119 و MINI و A229 و T130 و WM1 لربط الكاميرا مع علبة الفيوز. للتسجيل خلال وقوف المركبة توفر المراقبة لسيارتك المتوقفة عن طريق تزويد الكاميرا بالطاقة عند إيقاف تشغيل المحرك، وفي نفس الوقت تراقب بطارية...
الصنفHK4 Type C & Fues Taps العلامة التجاريةفيوفو
ثلاثة قنوات 1080P + 2K + 4K بإستخدام أحدث حساس من سوني STARVIS 2 للكاميرا الامامية والخلفية تضع A229 Pro معيارًا جديدًا في صناعة كاميرات السيارات بفضل إمكانية تسجيل الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 4K والكاميرا الخلفية بدقة 2K والداخلية بدقة 1080P. تسجيل ثلاثة قنوات بجودة عالية تلتقط كل التفاصيل في...
الصنفA229 PRO 3CH العلامة التجاريةفيوفو الضمانعامان
قناتان 2K + 4K بإستخدام أحدث حساس من سوني STARVIS 2 للكاميرا الامامية والخلفية تضع A229 Pro معيارًا جديدًا في صناعة كاميرات السيارات بفضل إمكانية تسجيل الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 4K والكاميرا الخلفية بدقة 2K. تسجيل بجودة عالية تلتقط كل التفاصيل في النهار والليل. حساس سوني STARVIS 2...
الصنفA229 PRO 2CH العلامة التجاريةفيوفو الضمانعامان
عرض 9 منتج أخر